Biven Machinery Sales

Unit 30, Sycamore Trading Estate
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY4 3RL

Tel: 01253 425793
E-mail: info@bivenmachinerysales.co.uk

 

View Map Location

 

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri:  09:00 – 16:00
Sat: Open by Appointment – 09:00 – 12:00
Sun: Closed

Closed for the following dates in 2023;

Friday 24.03.23 – 09:00 – 13:00

Friday 07.04.23

Monday 10.04.23

Friday 28.04.23 – 09:00 – 13:00

Monday 28.08.23 to Friday 01.09.23 – We Reopen on Monday 4.09.23

Thursday 28.09.23 & Friday 29.09.23

Closed for Christmas on Friday 22.12.23 and we will re-open on Wednesday 03.01.24

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enquiry Form

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

    Directions from M55 Motorway

    Continue onto A5230

    Keep left to continue toward Progress Way/A5230

    Merge onto Progress Way/A5230

    At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit and stay on Progress Way/A5230

    Continue to follow A5230

    Turn left

    Restricted usage road

    Turn left

    Restricted usage road

    Destination will be on the left